Contact

ICE Kraków's team
Izabela Helbin

Director of the Krakow Festival Office – operator of the ICE Krakow Congress Centre

+48 12 354 25 00

poczta@icekrakow.pl

Paula Fanderowska

Director for ICE Kraków Congress Centre

0048 12 354 23 06

poczta@icekrakow.pl

Magda Łukasik

Marketing Director

0048 12 354 25 00

poczta@icekrakow.pl

Robert Rozciecha

Executive Director

0048 12 354 25 00

poczta@icekrakow.pl

Anna Ziajka

Head of Sales & Marketing Department

0048 504 084 512
0048 12 354 23 33

aziajka@icekrakow.pl

Tomasz Warchał

Head of Technical Department

0048 501 051 330
0048 12 354 23 50

twarchal@icekrakow.pl

Agnieszka Desoń

Administration Department Manager

0048 504 084 511
0048 12 354 25 10

adeson@icekrakow.pl

Agnieszka Strzelczak-Gacek

Sales Manager - National conferences

0048 515 137 963
0048 12 354 23 16

agacek@icekrakow.pl

Michał Ziętek

Sales Manager - Corporate events

0048 510 262 709
0048 12 354 23 10

mzietek@icekrakow.pl

Katarzyna Stefańczyk

Senior Sales Manager - International conferences

0048 505 661 267
0048 12 354 23 13

kstefanczyk@icekrakow.pl

Paulina Wilk-Górecka
Paulina Wilk-Górecka

Sales Manager - International conferences

0048 12 354 23 17
0048 515 279 707

paulina.gorecka@icekrakow.pl

Elżbieta Pyzik

Sales Manager - International conferences

0048 515 279 676
0048 12 354 23 12

epyzik@icekrakow.pl

Weronika Wirtel

Sales Manager - International conferences

0048 513 099 612
0048 12 354 23 14

wwirtel@icekrakow.pl

Anna Fryc

Sales Manager - Cultural Events

0048 506 727 013
0048 12 354 23 15

anna.fryc@icekrakow.pl

Michał Zalewski
Michał Zalewski

Spokesperson of the Krakow Festival Office of the operator of the ICE Krakow Congress Center

0048 12 354 23 20
0048 513 099 671

mzalewski@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Marta Szkudlarek

Media Relations, PR & New Media

0048 506 726 991
0048 12 354 26 13

mszkudlarek@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Fill in contact form